List of recipients of the RQR 2022 co-supervision bursary competition:

The awardees will receive a 6 000$ scholarship

  • Natalia Jakuc, MSc, Université de Montréal
  • Diego Arturo Camacho Hernandez, MSc, Université de Montréal
  • Camille Gillet, MSc, Université de Sherbrooke

Congratulations again on obtaining this scholarship, and thank you for helping us to increase interaction and collaboration within the RQR network.