Results: 2019 Recruitment Scholarships Competition

Congratulations to the three awardees of the 2019 Diversity Committee Competition of Recruitment of students from developing countries (

  • Karine De Mattos, PhD student with Dr. Jacques J. Tremblay, Université Laval
  • Felipes Diez Andres, PhD student with Dr. Maritza Jamarillo, INRS Institut Armand-Frappier
  • Khiat Nihad, PhD student with Dr. Carlos Moreno-Reyes, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

Welcome to the RQR!