Congratulations to the winners of the grant competition for new collaborations:

  • Serge McGraw et Willian Pastor: Allele specific re-establishment of imprinted DNA methylation using epigenome editing
  • Alexandre Boyer et Nicolas Gévry: Identifying the role of Hippo signaling in Sertoli cell development
  • Hugh Clarke, Jacques Drouin et Konstantin KhetchoumianPutative role of Tpit in oocyte maturation, early embryonic development and fertility

Congratulations !