List of recipients of the RQR 2022 co-direction bursary competition

Each received a $6,000 scholarship:

  • Natalia Jakuc, MSc, Université de Montréal
  • Diego Arturo Camacho Hernandez, MSc, Université de Montréal
  • Camille Gillet, MSc, Université de Sherbrooke

On behalf of the RQR, congratulations to all the recipients and thank you for helping us increase the level of interaction and collaboration within our network!